关于产品
企业快讯
联系我们

电话:+86 769 8399 3238

电子邮件: info@kpower.com

地址:中国广东省东莞市横沥镇新城工业区28号

关于我们

● 东莞市伟创动力科技有限公司成立于2005年,位于广东省东莞市横沥镇。是一家集精密传动系统、电机控制系统、机器人舵机的研发、生产、销售为一体的智能造型企业。公司拥有近12000㎡。方正生产现场为客户提供变速箱设计和生产装配的定制化解决方案。

 

●公司产品以定制化、智能化、模块化为主。与国内外知名企业在遥控爱好、无人机、机器人、人工智能、电子锁、智能家居、工业自动化、农业装备等相关领域进行深度定制合作。

 

●通过不断的研发投入,公司已通过国家高新技术企业认证和ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证。

 

●作为高新技术企业,我们拥有强大而优秀的研发团队,技术精湛、经验丰富的制造工人。经过多年的艰苦研发和创新,我们获得了100多项专利。目前,我们已经开发了300多个不同的相关伺服系统。以满足客户的各种应用需求。以满足客户的各种应用需求。 Kpower舵机已销往美国、巴西、加拿大、澳大利亚、德国、英国、法国、日本等几十个国家。

 

●为了更好的服务于客户,公司设有模具制作部门、塑胶注塑部门、CNC金属机加工部门、齿轮加工部门、无尘组装生产环境以及日本齿轮检测设备和极端环境实验室。采用ERP管理系统,不断提高产品质量和效率。秉承创新理念,以专业负责的态度为客户提供一流的定制化产品和服务,全方位满足客户需求。

 

●公司愿景:通过不断的技术创新,让Kpower成为全球领先的运动控制元件供应商。

 

●企业文化:持续创新,为客户创造价值,为员工创造机会,为社会创造效益。

 

●经营理念:自主创新、质量第一、诚信经营、客户至上。

PRODUCTS
NEWS
CONTACT US

Tel: +86 769 8399 3238

Email: info@kpower.com

Add: NO.28,New Townlndustrial Zone,Hengli Town,Dongguan,Guangdong,China

About Us

● KPower Technology Co.,Ltd established in 2005, is located in Hengli Town, Dong guan City, Guangdong Prov. It is a smart modelingenterprise integrating R&D, production and sales of precision transmission systems, motor control systems and robot steering gears. The company has nearly 12,000㎡. The square production site provides customers with customized solutions for transmission design and production assembly.

 

●The company's products focus oncustomization, intelligentialize and modularization. In-depth customization cooperation withfamous enter- prises at home and abroad in RC hobby, drones,robots, artificial intel- ligence, electronic locks,smart homes, industrial automation, agricultu- ral equipment, and other related fields.

 

●Through continuous investment in research and development, the company has passed the national high-tech enterprise certification and ISO9001 international quality management system certification.

 

●As a High Tech Enterprise,we have strong and excellentR&D team, skilled and experienced workers in manufacture.After years of hard R&D and innovation,we have obtained more than 100 patents.By now ,we have developed more than 300 relevant servos for different indu- stries to meet the various application requirements of customers. To satisfy with all kindsof application requirements of our customers. Kp- ower servos have been sold to dozens of countries such as USA, Brazil, Canada, Australia, Germany, UK, France and Japan, etc.

 

●In order to better serve customers,Kpower established mold making department, plastic injection department, CNC metal machining department, gear processing department, dust-free assembly production environment,and Japanese gear testing equipment and extreme environment laboratory. Kpower Adopts ERP management system, to improve the product quality and efficiency continuously.Take the innov- ation concept and meet customers requirement all rounded by providing them the first-rate products and service in the professional and responsible way.

 

●Company Vision: Through continuous technological innovation,let Kpower becomes the world's leading provider of motion control components.

 

●Company Culture: Continuous innovation,creating value for customers,creating opportunities for employees,and creating benefits for the community.

 

●Business Philosophy: Independent innovation,quality first,integrity management, customer first.